lisapooh

@birmingham_lisapooh is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Birmingham, Alabama, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Im chilled out looking for studs only i like to go out chill and watch movies be freaky with my mate if i have one And talk on the phone im completely gay and want more out of life

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Birmingham, Alabama, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for someone who has my best intrest in heart and that is a stud

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 39

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Swimming Volleyball Walking Xtreme Sports Yoga

1 Friends

Lexie

Terry Heights, Madison County

22