louise

@birmingham_louise_1974 is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Ho I'm a single mum of 2 teenagers I work for the nhs in mental health and I like nice days/evenings out at the cinema/theatre/meals/drinks and I'm an animal lover too

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

I want someone with a sense of hunour that enjoys good times - days in/out and new experiences

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 44

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Movies Music Reading Television

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Swimming