sandy

@birmingham_sandy is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi ladies,

Ambitious, focused when needed and with a carefree side. I'm from the Caribbean (not Jamaica or any other English speaking Caribbean island).
I like may things: travelling, good food, good wine (rose and mulled), good cheese, kissing (not just anybody), driving and much more. I enjoy going to the gym and I love what I do for a living as it involves daily challenges.
Message me if you want to know more. Pics on request.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flamboyant High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking to meet clean women only for friendship (with or without benefits) or more. I am not looking for a serious relationship at the moment unless cupid hits me hard and there's nothing I can do about it.
If you're independent, intelligent, funny, hygienic, spontaneous, optimistic with a gsoh then message me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 31 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Disco Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Cycling Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training