@blackwood-jodie is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Blackwood, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Jodie and I'm 18. I live in south wales, and I am currently attending college studying English literature, religious studies and german and british history. I also love anime and manga and love to draw as well as animate my own manga. I also take a tutoring course in cultural japanese


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Blackwood, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a loving and caring partner not matter the gender, who will support me as I will support them. I am also looking for someone who shares the same interests as me.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Writing

Music interests

Disco Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Hockey Ice Skating Martial Arts Net Ball Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis