@blue-angel-28 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Black River Falls, Wisconsin, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


well im a lonely gay 28 year old male that needs a good guy in his life im very laid back and easy going i dont drink or do drugs and i dont smoke I love the outdoors camping, hiking, biking, four wheeling, kayaking, backpacking, swimming, rock climbing, diving, snorkeling, exploreing, traveling, snowboarding, snowmobiling, sleeping under the stars going outside after it rains or storms sunbathing, my hobbies include anything with building and creating with my hands im very afectionate, Im 204 pounds a little hairy but would gladly lose weight and shave everything off for the right guy if he wanted. I have blue eyes and light brown hair that has a blond tint to it i have an athletic build and love to be nude and work out and play catch my favorite color is blue and i like wearing anything with blue in or on it I love to cook and can create some good tasteing foods when they come to mind im really into fast cars and chopper motorcycles i really love wolves and dragons im into all kinds of movies just as long as there not chick flicks. ive had a really rough life growing up and never really knew what it was like to have a loving caring father in my life so im hoping i can find a man that would love and care for me and bring happyness into my life so i can bring happyness into his life so if your out there please give me a chance i promise that id be the greatest guy youve ever gotten to know. i will gladly get back to you till then take care


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Black River Falls, Wisconsin, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

im looking for a fun loving caring guy that takes care of himself has no problems in bed isnt over 260 pounds isnt a slob doesnt live with his parents likes to go out and have fun isnt an alcoholic or really heavy smoker and doesnt have any anger issues and doesnt get pissed off at little things

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Ice Skating Inline Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Walking Weight Training Windsurfing Wrestling Xtreme Sports

1 Friends