@blue-springs_sweetmakeout is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Blue Springs, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am Sherry by name,I am 29 years old,single never married and got no kids.I am 5'7 feet,130Lbs Weight,brown Hair,Hazel Eye,Caucasian,i am just a lady with a killing smile and i have good ass booty wish i can meet someone like me too and get to know her.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Blue Springs, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I want a new playmate, I am bi-sexual so anyone that i first meet is the one i am gonna settle down with...I am searching for my life long partner to share a Great Life of Love with; romance, long slow kisses, feeling very special, intimacy, sucking,spirituality,pleasurable communication,dancing, meeting of the minds,opening a door for her/him, flowers,traveling and other exciting interests and adventures, A GREAT LIFE of LOVE...

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 34 - 72


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Running Sailing Snooker Pool Swimming Wrestling Yoga