@blueangel012 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Maidenhead, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a cheerful and easy going person who loves to work hard, work smart and enjoy the free time.I am complimented more often for my sense of humour, cheerful disposition, willingness to help others.I believe that life is a journey that needs to be enjoyed and savoured. I tend to think of myself as being just, compassionate, respectful and caring towards others.One thing I have learned about myself also is that I don't like to smother the relationship and I want someone that can understand the concept of having a life outside the relationship. There should be a 'me', a 'you', and 'us'. It sounds easy enough right?My friends would say that I am funny, kind-hearted, loyal person who can make any bad situation a good one, as well as be a great listener.I like to think of myself as someone who has a passion for life.During weekends, you find me cycling/running/crossfit or training my fitness in some ways. I am an explorer by nature, love to travel whenever i can and experience new things. After all you only live life once.

As a partner, I’ve got you covered. Honesty and loyalty are my areas of expertise. You can totally rely on me and can be assured that I will always have your best interests at heart.


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Maidenhead, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

I admire a woman of confidence and purpose, yet who is unfamiliar with ego and arrogance. She is one for whom kindness is an instinct, honesty is a lifestyle and laughter is a habit.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 42


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Snooker Pool Swimming Volleyball Yoga