@blueman is a 65 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


robert;wanting to spead my horizons and make new friends.


General details

Age 65
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Stubborn

Looking for

i am looking for you. but a chat would be nice a movie and a meal and a piss up sounds good for a first date but hey what a palarva xx init D :/) get down shep
just wanna spead my wings abit new horizons and all that. dive in we might meet at the bottom luv ya already xx

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Reformed
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Obsessively

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Disco Folk Gospel Indie Jazz Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking