@blueyes1970 is a 46 year old Lesbian Female from Greenville, South Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Down to earth outdoors girl that likes to be active. I want a friend that can have an intelligent conversation but also share laughter. I don't do drama or talk about getting my nails and hair done and I am looking for someone that is the same.


General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Greenville, South Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 33 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Agnostic
Has Children
Wants Children
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Baseball Bodybuilding Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga