@bogot_omar is a 29 year old Gay Male from al-Bāh̨ah, al-Bāh̨ah, Saudi Arabia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hola, soy de Colombia "Bogotá" y me gustaría conocer a alguien serio para relación estable.

soy serio, trabajador, divertido, optimista y me encanta ver películas, caminar, hablar, tomar café, escuchar música y mil cosas mas.

si hablas español, contactame o podemos intentarlo en ingles.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location al-Bāh̨ah, al-Bāh̨ah, Saudi Arabia


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Conservative Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Serious

Looking for

quiero conocer a alguien que este conmigo sin importar lo difícil que sea.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests