@boise-city_melody is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Boise City, Idaho, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello I'm Melody. I love to read and listen to all kinds of music. I grew up in a family that went outdoors a lot so I really enjoy nature and activities that let me be out under the open sky. some examples would be camping, rafting, hiking etc. I am a fairly opinionated person, but I try to be nice about it haha. I am a cuddly individual, looking for another cuddly individual. :)
Something you should know, while I am openly bisexual to most of my friends and some coworkers I haven't told my family yet. They have always told me to love whoever I want to love but I don't want to tell them until I have had something REAL with a woman.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Boise City, Idaho, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is honest, considerate, and open to new things. Um, in general I like someone who is fun or thoughtful or has good taste. I'm not picky when it comes to dating, many shapes and colors are welcome. One thing I can say is that I usually prefer men that look like men and women that look like women? usually. idk some people are just super attractive though haha

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Clubbing DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Cycling Hiking Ice Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Sailing Skateboarding Skiing Swimming Walking Water Sports Yoga