guraan

@bombay_guraan is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Bombay, Maharashtra, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

Introduction

let's face it, I'm not Kate Moss and I'm not a famous actress, but if what you're looking for is someone who is down to Earth that's me, While some may think my work is for the restless, it is an unpredictable and turbulent lifestyle that I have come to love. I work and study as well. second year chemistry student .

In my free time, I like to blog about my workouts. The gym life is the best life at times I have many friends who I often meet to hang out with. I'm adventurous, yet I love the comfort of my house and my neighbors cat, Weezy. Let's be realistic, I donthave my own cat because I am very lazy

I'm sure this is wildly entertaining and reading this is probably as much fun too. I could charm you by telling you about my dreams, love for horse riding and swimmingand whiskey, but what I would love more is for you to ask me questions and get to know me better. Everything outside of this bio is much more entertaining, I promise... Males and fake profiles stay away I always make out so stop testing my intelligence please

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Bombay, Maharashtra, India

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 4.9" (145 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

friendship and something more
Ps Friendship is more important to me ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Sikhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Jazz Rock

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Golf Gym Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Water Sports Weight Training

4 Friends

swati

Pune Division

36

Neha

Thane District

25

aditi

Haridwar

32

simmi

Thane District

24