sunnyboy

@bombay_sunnyboy is a 34 year old Bisexual Male from Bombay, Maharashtra, India. He is looking for Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

Introduction

Charming Personality with lively nature and skills to make the best of the friends...long term..and passionate about everything i do...very caring and in return expect the same....

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Bombay, Maharashtra, India

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for a very good and cosy companionship, like minded, intellectual partner, who enjoys romance, travel, great time outing and also love to care and respect emotional feelings, unconditionally

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Hiking Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Rap Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Water Sports