@bonbon45 is a 70 year old Gay Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Kann zwo Sprachen sprechen(Deutsch und Englisch).Can speak two Languages(German and Englisch).Suche auf diese Weise Briefkontakte die es lieben Internationationale Kontakte zu pflegen.Looking for Pen Pals who love international contacts to write.Ich nehme das Leben auf die leichte Schulter da es zu kurz ist darueber zu arrgern.I take life as easy as I can because it does not make sense worrying about it.Meine Inerressen sind viele als in--Natur-Tiere-Filme-Musik-so manche Sportarten-wie (Fussball-Wintersport-und-so-weiter).My hobbies are many such as--Nature-Animals-Movies-Music-and some different kind of sports as they keep playing worldwide so to speak.Ich bin nicht interresiert in Politik.I am not interested in politic.Mit mir kann ueber alles sprechen Ich glaube nicht in Tabus.One can talk to me about anything don't believe in taboos. Bin ein ehrlicher Mensch.I happened to be a honest human being. Dass ist alles was Ich zu sagen habe derzeit.That is all I have to say about myself.


General details

Age 70
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Conservative Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Jemand der gleiche Interresen hat wie Ich und das Leben wie Ich auf die leichte Schulter nimmt.Anyone who can speak either German or English and has the same attitude towards life like me about life taking it easy.Der Rest kann sich geben durch Brieffreundschaft??And hopefully we might get along Pen Pal wise??

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 70


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Comics Computers DIY Entertaining Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Classical Country Disco Electronic Folk Metal Pop Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Horse Riding Ice Skating Skiing Swimming