@bottomguy11 is a 39 year old Gay Male from Elk City, Oklahoma, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.


I am an independent man who is fun, confident, warm and loving. Now it is my time to finally take care of myself. I am looking for someone that wants to spend time making memories and not just spend time. I love being outdoors and would rather live life than watch TV. I work long hours during the week so I like to make the most of my weekends. I am a positive, active person that can usually always find the silver lining in any situation. I am not a supermodel or extremely athletic but I have climbed mountains and hike whenever I can find someone to go with me. I like to stop along the way frequently and listen to the birds and the quiet, look for the lady slippers and breathe in the air. It is not the destination but the journey that I look forward to. I love good music and frequently go to concerts, shows, and the theater.


General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Elk City, Oklahoma, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None


Earthy Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I am looking for someone who has a great smile and can make me smile too. I am seeking to meet someone caring ,faithful ,communicative, loyal, generous, understanding, future driven ,honest, truthful to be with in a long term relationship . Looking for someone to share adventures, fun and memories. If you are interested send me an email.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 36 - 69


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Golf Hockey Rugby