@boulder_dogloverboi is a 32 year old Gay Male from Boulder, Colorado, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


laid back guy here, just got out of a long relationship. looking for friends and awkward coffee dates and possibly more. going to school for a master's. Fun-loving, smart, sensitive, sweet, animal lover. hopeless romantic deep down. FTM, top surgery and hormones 8 years but original plumbing.


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Boulder, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

new friends, people who like trans* guys and are interested in dating or flirting, someone to come home to and share my life with, but lets start with awkward coffee dates. must love dogs and must have a good sense of humor

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 44


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Television Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer Tennis