@bowling-green_indinicole is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


21 years old. Going to school for business management. I want to open my own record label someday. I play guitar and sing. music is my everything. Hopefully I can make some good friends here.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Whatever comes my way

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Ice Skating Swimming Tennis Volleyball