@bram1968 is a 48 year old Gay Male from Confolens, Poitou-Charentes, France. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am an English guy and moved to France 16 months ago. I am an easy going and fun loving guy looking for friends and hopefully relationship? I am at school to learn French so mon francais cest tres mauvais maintenant, mais je essayer!


General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Confolens, Poitou-Charentes, France


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Unconventional

Looking for

Friends and people to go out with and have fun. I would like a long term relationship with the right person but I never seem to have that kind of luck so still single for now. I love exploring and would like to find someone who is not too proud to hitch up in a camper or tent in the pursuit of exploration lol!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Garage Jazz Pop RnB Ska Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Swimming Walking