sarahpoky

@brantford-sarahpoky is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Bradford, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

my name is sarah im 21 years old i have 5 tattoos 3 piercings red hair and i love horror movies music and writing :)
i love going for adventures and i like traveling around diffrent cities.
i am a openly gay woman im sure you can tell i am on here :P

wanna know more send me a message

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bradford, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Electronic Grunge Metal Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Jogging Rock Climbing Walking Yoga

1 Friends

princess

Erie County

26