@breanna-1990 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Davis, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is breanna i just moved from San Diego and ready to meet new people. I love being outdoors and going on hikes and being active. I have a four year old chocolate lab named winston and he is a big part of my life so i hope you love dogs. I am really close with my friends and family and spend as much of my free time with them as i can. I love wine tasting and enjoy trying new things.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Davis, California, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I want a women who is honest, loyal, faithful, funny, and someone who is comfortable in her own skin and doesn't care what others think. I hope she is close with her family because my family means everything to me. I am attracted to fem girls i always have been and hope she likes adventures and hikes as much as me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Hiking Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training