@bremen_patty is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Bremen, Bremen, Germany. She is looking for Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am an attractive, romantic, sensitive, confident and intelligent lady who happens to be a sales lady. I am passionate about everything I do in my life and, yes, working as a sales lady is one of them. I am loving caring and down-to-earth.When inspiration strikes me, I do pencil sketches of nature scenes and portraits of people that I find to be interesting in a distinctive way. I enjoy listening to most types of music and visiting with friends, going out to dinner and a pub or lounge. I enjoy baking, gardening and hiking also.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bremen, Bremen, Germany


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Compulsive Conservative Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I want a partner that is intelligent, so we can have many philosophical conversations, someone who is young at heart, playful,and has a sense of humor, so she can keep up with me and make me laugh at the end of a hard day. I am often too serious and want someone to help me lighten up. I want to be able to race home to my special someone, to share the the ups and downs of my day and want her to feel the same about coming home to me. We must feel a chemistry and synergy between us and I want her to take my breath away at the mere thought of her. My partner must feel the same.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Photography Reading Shopping Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Gospel Jazz RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Golf Sailing