@brenda_1983 is a 33 year old Bisexual Female from Claymont, Delaware, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a woman of high,moral,integrity, kind and very supportive, smart, funny, inscrutable, loving, easy to talk to, dependable, kind, honest,loyal. And i am God fearing woman and in everything i do put honesty as first becasuse honesty and loyalty leads me through the part i take in my life without been hurting.
I believe in Christian values as this is what guides my life. I work hard to make things happy for myself always and that is the reason why i fall in love with you.
And i have accepted your proposal because you are a man with hardworking energy, not a couch potato. you are a well groomed, thoughtful, caring, lovely,obidence,responsible,faithful and a God fearing man.
Sweetie, i want this relationship to work out for real and leads to marriage if that is what you wants and planning for, that accepts as well as gives.
Because i am one man woman and i want to be alone in your beautiful arms where i do belongs and where i'm gonna spend all my eternal life.


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Claymont, Delaware, United States of America


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Serious Sophisticated

Looking for

I am Looking for an honest trusted,loving caring and trust worthy down to earth to every one inlife and generous laugh with any one to make people happy and lifely that will not be having a double date that will not cheat on me.
I prefer healthy board to have a good form and i like free air of the cleanness at home, like to prepare tasty & experiment in the kitchen and my perception of an ideal relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 34 - 69


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Dramatics Fishing Investing Motorbikes Painting Photography

Music interests

Blues Disco Garage House Pop RnB Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Hockey Jogging Racquetball / Squash Sailing Snooker Pool Tennis Water Sports Xtreme Sports