@breon is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Warner Robins, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


i am 21 and an Aries. I'm a very outgoing person, love to chill, go out and have fun, honest, and i'm very loyal. I'm new to the whole web dating thing. i just relocated to warner robins,ga.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Warner Robins, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

loyalty, commitment, honesty, laid back, somebody that isn't still trying to find themselves, somebody that has goals, and somebody that i can actually be myself with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Entertaining Movies Music Photography Television Travelling

Music interests

Dance Gospel Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Swimming

1 Friends