@bridlington_dogman21 is a 39 year old Gay Male from Bridlington, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


I am easy going bloke who enjoys the simple things in life iam difficult to be pinned down as work a lot and spend a lot of weekends away with my horses etc


General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bridlington, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a genuine honest caring man who see's the good in people and doesn't judge

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 26 - 50


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Disco Pop RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Swimming Walking