@brighton_curt is a 23 year old Bisexual Male from Brighton, Michigan, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im a duel-degree engineering student in Computers and Electrical.
I love music; I play drums and the bass guitar, and am always listening to something. Usually rock or alt. rock.

Some other hobbies: While I'm not that good at it, I do enjoy target shooting and have gone hunting a few times. I also love driving around, watching hockey or going to games, or just relaxing. I've also been going to the gym, which has been going well. Oh, and reading. Reading and watching movies are two things I love doing.

As for personality, I am calm, laid-back and relaxed. A bit introverted, and sometimes a little asocial, but otherwise friendly and positive.


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brighton, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy

Looking for

Not really sure; I haven't really dated any other guys. I would assume anyone who had similar interests to mine. Though, I have no issues with finding just new friends too, in which case, feel free to talk to me about whatever.
I'd be happy to listen & chat.

I guess I am really lookin' for three things in a romantic interest; Someone who is somewhat close by, someone close in age (19 - 25ish), and most importantly, someone who knows how to enjoy life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Hockey