holly

@bristol_holly is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello beautiful people..
Im an empathic, open minded and a quite natural-earthy girl. Some call me hippie!
I like making people smile & i see the beauty in everyone and everything.
I am a little quirky and i seem to embarrass myself often:P
We're only human ~ live in the now ~ it's just a ride:)

I am in a relationship with a guy but he understands my needs and he's ok with me spending time with women, so i hope that clears it up..

Peace & love to all;)

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

i'm looking to make some good friends and someone to have a good time with..
A sense of humour and a loving personality is very important in others to me.
Maybe i might find some people i get along with.. Who is as crazy as me..

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Indie Jazz Metal Reggae Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Pilates Walking Yoga