@bristol_uneasyblond is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hello! my name is Laura and I am looking for lovely ladies to hang out and drink tea with.
I am not looking for a lover or girlfriend. I have a smashing girlfriend, I am not looking for another.
Not indigenous to Bristol and looking for some grown up girls to be friends with; to go out with, sit in cafes and rant about politics with, as well as discussing the arrival of the third season of Orange Is The New Black. I like to visit museums and exhibitions. I am interested in independent films, 40s and 50s melodramas, and James Bond. I enjoy card games and trivia, quizzes and fancy dress. I enjoy reading, swimming and messing about. I am a big fan of karaoke and crazy dancing, I do both badly but with enthusiasm.
I am on a serious mission to find myself a real best friend. I do not want to shilly-shally about playing message tag for the next nine months. Come on, let's meet for some cake!


General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

Looking for a great girl to be friends with. I just want to do stuff and hang out. I don't care if you're twenty or eighty, if you're a hoot I want to know!

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Atheism
Has Children
Wants Children No
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Indie Pop RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Swimming

1 Friends