@brittany3789 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Stockton, California, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm 24 and have a 2 year old son. I recently came out as bi. I love to hangout with friends and family. Love doing anything outdoors I.e. camping, hiking, bonfires. I'm looking for a girl I can have fun with. Not into butch, no offense just not for me. I'm not looking for anything serious but I'm open to the possibility if I find the right girl :)


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Stockton, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Television Walking

Music interests

Country Grunge Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Hiking Swimming Walking