@brittany93_brooks is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Brooks, Alberta, Canada. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Brittany keeping I live in brooks Alberta I am looking for someone who will like me for me I'm a bit of a video game person but I also like getting out doors and going for walks when its a nice I also appreciate the beauty of fall and love walking through the park when the leaves have fallen seeing all the colors and the leaves crunching under my feet and would love to have someone I would spoil the one I love with hopes they would spoil me back my favorites foods are anything seafood and I love strawberries and I'm not a picky eater I will eat almost anything except super spicy food other than that I do have some allergies to a few fruits line mango guava papaya and leechy nut and any fruit along that line also I do have a few habits and I hope you can deal with them I am currently taking night classes for an office administrator and by day I work at lube city doing minor maintenances on vehicles I love cars and videogames and stuff like that but I'm also a girly girl at heart I love perfumes and body lotions and all that kind of stuff right now I have a few favorite shows and they are orange is the new black, pretty little liars and pitbulls and parolees and there are way to many movies I like to list them all most recent ones I added to my list are Lucy and maze runner music I will listen to pretty much anything except heavy metal and classical and my favorite actress keeps changing but at the moment it is the actress that plays Alex in the orange is the new black I am kind hearted and care about your feelings even if you are super mad I will try my hardest to help u calm down and will support you through anything well that's all I can think of for now if there's anything else you would like to know don't hesitate to ask


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brooks, Alberta, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who will love me for me and someone who will spoil me and I do the same to them someone who is not afraid to get out and go places or go for walks on beautiful sunny days but also appreciates that I like to have my game time but someone who isn't afraid to support me if I loose my job yet someone who doesn't use me for money some to love cuddling and some alone time together and to be mine

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hockey Volleyball Walking Wrestling