brittney

@brittney is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Easton, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Brittney. I'm a 25 year old mother of 2. I'm recently seperated from their father, and thought maybe I'd go back to my roots and find a lady friend :) I'm very laid back, down to earth, but still have a fun, crazy side. :)

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Easton, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Right now, I'm looking for a friend, who can possibly turn into more :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Walking Wrestling Yoga