@brockins is a 25 year old Gay Male from Roxboro, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi!!! well, i dont know what to really say buuuut here we go. I live in a small town, so most def my options are slim. :). i love being outdoors, i feel at one with nature. i am wiccan, i do feel strong about my spirituallity, but accept every person with open arms. conversation is great, absolutely amazing. it seems like in the "gay community" we have forgotten this. im kindof a nerd, and know alot of something about nothing. :D. i do like to go and hangout, watch a movie, dinner, but more then all of this, i enjoy being with people a care about (which most of the times we're not doing those things.) i like to swm, sent around a bonfire, go on walks and just keep moving. there's nothing better todo then meet new people, because with every new person, theres something new to learn, most of the time... if you message me i'll most likely message you back. so hopefully, TALK TO YOU SOON!!!! :D


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Roxboro, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Im looking for friendship and maybe a date. it could grow into something serious, you never know. ;D

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding