@brokehead is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Anderson, South Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

11 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


i am very much a free thinker, and a free spirit. i like to have fun. i like to consider myself an organic intellectual. i like people who can have good conversation. i'm also a juggalo, of the past 12 years or so. i like all sorts of music, though. i like to dance. i like spontaneous people. oh, and i'm incredibly awkward, but i hear some people find that endearing. i find love can be found within anyone, regardless of their genitals.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Anderson, South Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Intellectual Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

"It is clear that I must find my other half. But is it a he or a she? What does this person look like? Identical to me? Or somehow complementary? Does my other half have what I don't? Did he get the looks? The luck? The love? Were we really separated forceably or did he just run off with the good stuff? Or did I? Will this person embarrass me? What about sex? Is that how we put ourselves back together again? Or can two people actually become one again?" - hedwig and the angry inch

that should explain enough.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Obsessively
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Comics Cooking Dramatics Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests