@brooke-x is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Brooke and I'm 18 and I love music and art. I'm pretty good at writing poetry and drawing and I love animals. I'm bisexual and a feminist and an activist. My story is pretty interesting if you ever want to dig a little deeper and find out!


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Edmonton, Alberta, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a man or woman between the ages of 18 and 24 who is outgoing and personable and easy to talk to. Also someone who is looking for a relationship with the potential of getting serious.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Cooking Drawing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Rock Soul

Sports interests

Horse Riding Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Walking Yoga