sarah

@brookings_sarah is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Brookings, South Dakota, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey
I am a student, personal trainer and lived in many places before here. Relaxed, sensual and fun-loving; I came here to find more girls like me, who love women intimately yet maybe have a man they love as well. I live with my best friend/bf and we are on the same page about wanting another girl to kick back and have fun with and have had many beautiful experiences together.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brookings, South Dakota, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spiritual

Looking for

I'd love to connect with a friendly girl would like to chat, flirt and maybe have some fun together :) I am often in Minneapolis.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking DIY Movies Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Folk Garage Gospel Hip Hop Indie Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Pilates Rock Climbing Running Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Walking Weight Training Yoga

2 Friends

cheriecoco

St. Louis

34

Kristina

Wayne County

21