@brooklyn-park_gayhuntersson is a 26 year old Gay Male from Brooklyn Park, Maryland, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My confident steps shall catch your admiring sight at once, because I'm moving lightly and slowly, like a graceful cat. I'll fascinate you with my awesome smile. My optimism will make you see vanilla sky over us and in the company of my beloved one we'll see all the colors of the Universe. My friends say I'm always different, I like changes. I adore romance in all ways. I'm a good listener. And the best thing in me is creativity. You won't need to buy clothes anywhere, I'll draw designs and sew them myself!


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Brooklyn Park, Maryland, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I think that walking along the seaside under the stars, swimming at night in the lunar light and me flirting in the shining splashes of water together with my beloved partner by my side will make any day absolutely ideal. I think that the fresh wind of romance and passion will make us happy and cheerful in every situation. I'm ready to be as much flexible as possible in our relationship with my clever, energetic, caring, confident and purposeful man. I'll blossom like a rare orchid on the flowerbed of my Real woman.!!

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 37 - 79


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Music Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Dance Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae

Sports interests

American Football Gym Pilates Rugby Running Skateboarding Skiing Surfing Windsurfing