@browneyez620 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Myerstown, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Name is Jodi.
I am a unique kind of gal.
I'm a part-time student at MMCO getting my degree in Electronic Medical Records.
I enjoy spending time with those I love.
Family is a big part of my life, without them I would be nothing.
I love to write poetry, listen to music, cuddle, hold hands, and laugh.
I love to cook, it keeps me sane.
I love to travel.
I want to travel all of the United States and visit Australia.
My cat Moxie is my world.
I want to get a dog though.
I'm a social butterfly.
I blend in mostly anywhere and somehow end up becoming the life of the party.
I laugh at just about anything.
I sing in the shower, I don't care.
I dance in public when I hear good music.
I love to help those who need it.
I give advice to my close friends and I always give a dollar for the fundraisers at the stores.
I'm a big girl, I know if you don't like it, then you can just stop reading.
Even though I'm big, I also have a big heart to go with you can tell.
I'm the type of girl who will make you dinner and have it on the table for when you come home.
I'll listen about your day and I'll give you a back rub.
I'm very romantic, I love making candle-lit dinners.
I listen to any type of music...and I mean anything.
My favorite genre is rock.
I have a passion for classical music, I would really like to see a symphony, guess thats on my bucket list.
Anyways, if you liked what you read, then feel free to message me =]


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Myerstown, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Gay girls only
Ages 23–35
Near me
Who are single
New friends

I'm looking for someone to spend time with, who I can laugh with and share my life with. Someone who has their head on their shoulders and know what they want out of life. NO DRAMA. I live in a drama free world. I'd like to keep it that way.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Photography Television Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Indie Jazz Pop Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

Sailing Swimming Walking

1 Friends