@brutis216 is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Centerville, Utah, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Amy. I'm a musician, playing drums in my band. I also write and compose my own music on guitar/piano as well. I love animals (I have 2 dogs and a kitty), and I love to laugh. Comedy is my hero! I'm generally super shy at first, but once I get comfortable around people I let loose. I'm also very easygoing and I love to do spontaneous and adventurous things all the time. Anything outdoorsy is a call to my name. I love sports as well. :)


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Centerville, Utah, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I'd love to meet someone who shares a similar appreciation for music. It's my world. I need someone who loves to be super spontaneous and adventurous and can handle my ADD moments! A love for animals is a must. Also, must be devoted and loving as well as understanding. A well rounded person who I can have a good conversation with or cuddle and watch movies from time to time. :)

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Horse Riding Skiing Snowboarding Volleyball Water Sports Weight Training Xtreme Sports

1 Favorites


Salt Lake City