@buffalo_shanny2008 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Buffalo, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


First off i apologize for not having a photo up yet i have none on my computer so i will have to upload some at a later date..My name is Shannon I don't care what anyone thinks anymore about the online dating thing anymore lol I work a lot so it's the only way I can meet people. i love playing and watching basically any and all sports. i dont really do the clubbing scene but i will go out to a bar with a few friends and do some bowling if they have it or play darts. i like to get out when i can so im not always stuck at home and i LOVE fishing, going mudding with friends when i can and my favorite past time is camping I love animals they are my life!! I'm a huge horror movie buff so much to the point where I would much prefer watch something scary and gorey over anything else. I have a big heart and care about everyone sometimes more than myself and that tends to get me into a lot of trouble. My friends and family are VERY important to me so I need someone who is also very friend and family oriented but I also know when to spend quality time with my significant other to show them I'm still there in the relationship and still care as much as the first day.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Buffalo, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

i would love to meet someone who i can find the missing piece to this puzzle with and someone i can bring over to my house and meet my family, snuggle with while we watch a movie or go out and hold in my arms and give him a back rub/ massage (ive been told before im very good at them and should go to school to be a massage therapist) after a long day at work or whatever. I try really hard to share myself with everyone.The music I listen to the most would be country and stuff like lady gaga, queen and a bunch of other stuff except sreamo but i can tolerate it if someone i love/care about listens to it. I love pretty much every kind of music tho depending on my mood my music taste has a very wide variety. i am mostly attracted to the athletic/thin body types with the bad ass attitudes. im newly out so be gentle lol

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Disco Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Inline Skating Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking