bumblebee

@bumblebee1994 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well me... I am very cool and funny, I won't lie! haha very modest too! lols! Why is it so tempting to put something just completly mad on here? :( If im gonna do this properly then I suppose I should say that I like stuff... haha,
I am very much into my music, I could lay here in my bed and type out what stuff I like and don't like but no one wants to hear that and im pretty sure not many peeps have heard the stuff I like and im sure I will bore someone into a coma... that's if I haven't already done that... whoops!
I am a leading expert in hair dye, breaking bad facts and how to make the best cup of tea ever! even got college degrees for them too! ;)
I am a resident member of never neverland, I have a holiday home over there you know... all you have to do is follow the second star to the right and straight on till morning, although you do need to have a little faith and trust, and just a little bit of pixie dust... If anyone is getting these references then add me right this second!!!
To those of you who haven't gone into a coma or have just woken back up! lol, ta very much for reading!
kik:emwemz

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Anyone who managed to get to end of my profile for starters ha! or Jennifer Lawrence, Hayley Williams... corrrr! lol

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Grunge Indie Metal Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Running Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Volleyball Yoga

2 Friends

Sophie

Barnsley

20

megOD

Manchester

21