@burlington_pincheloco is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from Burlington, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Burlington, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone trusting and that I can trust someone that can carry a conversation doesnt have to be a intellectual one but just not let it go boring someone who.can play arpund and know when to be serious and someone who wants me for me not for wat I can do or could do.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Volleyball Walking