tim123

@burlington_tim123 is a 21 year old Gay Male from Burlington, Vermont, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am actually from Germnay and I am studying in the United States. I study in a small town but I try to be at the weekends in New York, Boston actually just in a bigger city because here is really NOTHING to do. I really love playing tennis and to do sport. I played tennis since I am 4 years and it is kind of a family sport which I really enjoy. Just send me a message and maybe if u live in NewYork, Boston or wherever we could easily meet and have some fun! .... sry for my grammar and my mistakes I did :).

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Burlington, Vermont, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Quiet Shy

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests

Golf Gym Swimming Tennis Walking