@bydeezy is a 28 year old Gay Male from Okmulgee, Oklahoma, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am very attractive to the older and I like to mingle with other people and Am someone with high self-confidence, and I feel quite comfortable interacting with other people. Indeed, I  find the company of others very stimulating and enjoy meeting new people.I generally have a positive & proactive approach to most people, places & things I come in touch with. I like to enjoy living in the moment & I want to remain teachable. I value great friendships , honesty, integrity, loyalty & consider myself to be a person of strong character. I am honest, sincere, fun, caring, affectionate romantic with a good sense of humor. I enjoy the outdoors, swimming, motor cycling, cooking, barbecue, gardening, walking, blading, travel (day trips or a big vacation), music, more of a homebody than a bar person but I do not rule out going out for an evening and enjoy thunderstorms especially when there is someone there to cuddle up to, I enjoy cuddling, kissing, romance and sharing with the person I am with. I believe in loyalty, honesty, monogamy and sharing life together as a couple. I love animals and have 3 cats which I classify as my kids (what can I say, I live alone). I am seeking a person who shares some of the same interests I do and some new ones of his own. I like a person with a good sense of humor and down to earth. I am adventurous and humble & sincere. I like to be always real rather trying to copy other person character or let me say culture, I would to be with a man of sort attitude. I would  to know a person well and probably share some ideas together and do everything together Although I  have several strengths, it's likely to acknowledge and accept your some weakness about myself. I believe a relationship is built on friendship, love and trust. You should be able to keep doing the things in life that excite you and stimulate your soul and make you who you are. You don't have to be joined at the hip with your partner doing everything together. Although, the company of your partner supporting you in your endeavors is the best. Ultimately looking for someone to share my life, my friends, and my family with.. "I am someone who is looking for love. real love.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Okmulgee, Oklahoma, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Romantic Serious Shy

Looking for

(What I'm Looking For?)
I really love the company of men who are authentic, honest, loyal & who enjoy learning. Who have a good sense of humor,fun & who enjoy their life & sexuality as much as they want to. Someone to enjoy regular good sex with would be great. I have a particular weakness for nice bums & body hair. However as previously mentioned, sex is not the most important factor! I guess men who have a similar outlook, interests & desires to myself & who have a positive approach to life. I guess in short, I'm pretty attracted to men who take care of themselves & who are strong in body, mind & spirit, & have strong character.

I am more in old people and I like old people because I like being around to  gain lot of  experience and I have been in a relationship once with a dad, He died of a cardiovascular disease .I have been lonely since then. I like to meet someone who is older and honest about him self.I respect monogamous relationship because it's something I always cherish          

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Doctorate
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Smokes Never

General interests

Antiques Drawing Gardening Movies

Music interests

Blues Dance Hip Hop Rap Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

1 Friends