@cadman is a 55 year old Straight Male from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I have the desire to enjoy life as never before. I am financially independent, and still working for a while.
I love long walks at the beach, watch a movie embraced to my love or just sitting in front of a fireplace with a glass of wine and arranging the world.
I want a woman with a good sense of humor, a woman who can talk about everything, who knows what is going on in the world, not just in her block, a woman who reads and can teach me things.
I have the need to admire the one that I will be in love with.
I have 14 years old lovely daughter which are the most important in my life.
She made me a very proud single Dad since i lost her mom to car accident.
I like to travel and I am always thinking about the next trip .
My job has given me the opportunity to travel several times to Europe and Asian,US and met lots of interesting people.
I have closed all the circles about my I am ready to open a new one which may be forever.Should i say am searching for love and a long time relationship.
I will not date with a lady who think that the earth is bigger than the sun...
If you wanna get to know much more about me or interested in me,


General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Open Minded Romantic Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for serious relationship that could lead to marriage.I need love,care,romance.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers

Music interests

Jazz RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Sailing Skateboarding