@calcutta_zayne12 is a 22 year old Gay Male from Calcutta, Bangla, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.


Hey i am a humble and down to earth person and i am here to meet a lot of interesting people and make some great friends..i like humurous people and who have great control over english!
Enough said find more about me when we actually converse!!!


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Calcutta, Bangla, India


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for friends and if lucky enough a partner with whom to spend my life..i basically like elder people with maturity and someone who can be respomsible of me and understand me well enough!! Dats more or less what i am here for..:) :D

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 28 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Jogging Rugby Running Swimming