@callum94_kathu is a 22 year old Gay Male from Kathu, Northern Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


outgoing kind to jog and do outdoors activities.first year psychology student ..i just love helping people and being around loved is important to is my first baby.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Kathu, Northern Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

i am looking for someone to spend my life with...i have so much love and i want to share it...i am not picky but i need someone who has big dreams and is very ambitious...all races are welcomed all shapes...what matters to me is how you carry yourself and treat people and how big is your heart.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Hockey Jogging Running Volleyball Yoga