@cam360 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Manassas, Virginia, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship and Casual.


I am a very unique guy not many of us out there as I have been told. I don’t play games and I don’t want to be played either. Been there done that, I treat people they way I want to be treated with love and respect. I put my heart and soul into a relationship and I expect the same in return. The little things in a relationship mean more to me than the big things. I'm a simple guy.I can be pleased easily. I just love sitting on the couch and watching a movie and cuddling, I love surprises. I want a man who knows what he wants and knows how to get it. I m tired of always making the first move. Tired of putting my heart into love and not getting anything back. I want a man who knows what commitment to one man means.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Manassas, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

The perfect match for me is a peaceful, easygoing man with an open mind and an active sense of humor. He is accepting of me and doesn’t see it as an obstacle to a happy life. His lifestyle is healthy.I especially admire a man who challenges himself and values personal growth. Like me, he hopes to build a meaningful relationship of equals based on mutual respect, affection and fun with the right person. I am honest down to earth guy seeking for a long term relationship that would be based on trust and understanding. Honesty means a lot to me. Am not looking for Mr. right I want someone that I can call my friend, partner, lover at the same time, someone who is not play man and a user, someone who is open minded and straight forward like my self.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 36 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Fishing Gardening Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Jogging Running Swimming Volleyball Walking