@cancer691985 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Columbus, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm simply just a big kid at heart :) I love to laugh and to make others laugh as well. Looking for somebody who's just as silly and goofy as I am. You can say I'm a hopeless romantic but I'm definitely a sweet heart...or at least try to be :). I'm a Cancer so most of the traits describe me perfectly. Any other questions just hit me up!


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Columbus, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

Someone with a good sense of humor, trustworthy and loyal. Great personality and a pretty smile :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Drawing Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym