@candisgirl is a 34 year old Bisexual Female from Austin, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I always long for the warm scene: we sit together and read books and laugh, or listen to music, and enjoy T.V. shows. It is peaceful and warm. I am an inner door fitness enthusiast (because my skin is every sensitive), I also like outdoor activity. I hope I can enjoy the sunshine and the beauty of nature with my love, or go to gym to do exercise to keep fit. I also like gardening. I hope I can plant a lot of flowers around our house. And of course as a traditional woman, I can cook delicious food. I think it is wrong to create a stereotype of someone, I want to be with.


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Austin, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Flexible High Energy Intellectual Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

It is essential to be with the man, I would feel comfortable and protected with. Obviously there must be some common interests and opinions regarding different matters. I am ready to share my life with the man, who is confident, self-reliant and knows what he wants from life, he is sure of his desires and aspirations. He likes to be a gentleman, loving and giving person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 31 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Disco Garage Gospel House Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Sailing Snooker Pool