@candlestickfiend is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Cabot, Arkansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Lynli, 19, bisexual. I recently came out, so I'm sort of new to the world of girls. I've dated girls in the past, but nothing serious. I'm really just looking for someone who I can be myself around and go on adventures with. I love art, and nature, and strawberries. I like to run, but I'm no good at it. I'm into sort of sporty chicks, I think they even me out and inspire me to do better. I really want someone who is comfortable with who they are and can sort of help me come out of my shell, show me the ropes


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cabot, Arkansas, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

So the best way to explain this is to just come out and say it. I am in a relationship with a guy named Chris, whom I love very much. However, when I was growing up, I live in the proverbial closet, as it were. I never got to explore the other side of my sexuality, although I knew I was attracted to girls at an early age. Because of this, I feel like I'm missing a part of myself that I haven't been able to get in touch with. What I really want out of this, is experience. I want to have crazy awesome gay sex, and be able to hold hands with a girl in public without my mom damning me for it. I want a friend, but more than that. I need someone who will show me it's like to spend time with a girl in the most intimate ways possible. I want to experience attraction without shame or embarrassment. My significant other supports me, and understands my need to explore this part of myself. And I'm not saying that this doesn't have the potential to become serious. We could fall for each other and become sexy, lesbian lovers, and in some ways, I hope that happens. Right now, I just really need to put myself out there, because I'm tired of holding back.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Clubbing Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Folk Grunge Indie Jazz Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Inline Skating Swimming Walking Yoga