candygrrl22

@candygrrl22 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm considered to be rather intelligent, well-educated,kind and really tolerant.My heart is overwhelmed with love to nurture and melodious classical music. I really enjoy reading, cooking. People say that I am very creative.I keep fit.I am profoundly family-oriented.I have positive optimistic outlook,but at present my heart and mind are open to sincere relationships.I truly hope to meet the woman who will appreciate my tenderness and care.I want to love and be loved.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Loving Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I would like to have relationship full of absolute trust and mutual understanding. Both partners should consider the same views and life perspectives.The prime priority of the relationship is family, love and care.
I expect my partner to be trustworthy,considerate,intelligent,ambitious and reliable. Mutuality is the core of the relationship. The ideal relationship should include high level of tolerance and respect of the other partner's freedom, views, beliefs and tastes. I DO hope to meet the one like this

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Volleyball Yoga

1 Friends

Atsuko

Petersfield, Cambridgeshire

20

1 Favorites

Pandora

Greater London

42